Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List


Greetings to all!

I just wanted to extend a huge thank you to everyone that came out and made the 2018 NTIASIU biennial seminar a success. Lisa Rackley served as our seminar chair and without her diligence and leadership, the seminar would not have been possible. I’m very proud of all of the work that the seminar committee was able to accomplish, kudos to all of them!

Thanks to all of our generous sponsors and vendors, we were able to fill all of the available vendor booths. Your help goes a long way in the overall success of our seminars. We had approximately 180 attendees, sponsors, and speakers this year. We’re looking forward to our next seminar in 2020!

As a courtesy, here is a link to the updated seminar vendor list:


Don’t forget, elections for all four Director positions will take place at our June meeting. If you are interested in running, please let me know. As of now, our current candidate slate is as follows: Joel Ramirez (Direct Auto), Katie Misch (Country Financial), Betsy Anderson (Liberty Mutual), and James Koch (Nationwide).

There will not be a meeting this week. Our next meeting will be on Tue, June 19th! As a reminder, we meet at Humperdinks, 2208 W Northwest Hwy, Dallas, TX 75220 at 11:30am.

Geoff Keah
President - North TX Chapter of IASIU

NTIASIU award board PRO

Register for the 2018 NTIASIU Conference

Register for the 2018 NTIASIU Conference

Our New Mobile Application


Thank You to Our Sponsors


Thank you to our loyal members



We Appreciate Your Support of Our Chapter Sponsors
We Appreciate Your Support of Our Chapter Sponsors